About Me

Welcome to Roslyn Margaret Photography!

My name is Jenny. I’m the eye behind Roslyn Margaret Photography.

I’ve always loved photography since I was a kid, the way an individual can give everyone who sees that picture a glimpse into their point of view. That’s what I hope to do with my images.

My hope is that the images I share do that. That is my goal.

My passion is newborns, children and families in a lifestyle setting. What I mean by “lifestyle” is after a consultation, I will come to you in  your home or at your favorite local park to take your portraits within a 30 mile radius from Chicopee, MA (ie. 30 miles North of Chicopee is Greenfield, MA and 30 miles South is Wethersfield, CT).

If you would like any information on pricing while I’m putting my site together, please email me at jendeitz (at) hotmail (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

